Hair steam treatment 

prettystoryblog

I was at the hairdresser when the person washing my hair said that my hair is quite dry but I’m going to do something to help. I sat back and wondered. It was a hair steam treatment. After washing my hair under the hairdressers basin the man put a conditioner then put a really hot steamy towel to cover my head and repeated the process a couple of times. The process is to put a towel is really hot boiling water and squeeze the excess of the water off tbr towel then wrap your hair for a minute before you repeat the same thing over two or three times. naturally I looked into this treatment. It’s claimed to help with hair growth.

View original post

Leave a Reply

