Beauty Questionnaire!

bunnies, blankets and bandana's

Hello!
So, I have seen a lot of these questionnaire’s floating around, so I thought I would give one a go!

1. Is your hair naturally curly or straight?
Curly/wavy
2. What is your natural hair colour?
Dark drown- I hate it…
3. Do you dye it yourself or go to a salon?
I dye it myself!!
4. How often do you wash your hair?
Every day. I know I shouldn’t, but I have a love/hate relationship with dry shampoo, so I have to.
5. Do you wear the same style every day or change it?
I wear whatever I feel like! I love 50’s clothing, but I don’t have a full wardrobe. I tend to wear dresses 98% of the time.
Obviously, at work I have a hideous uniform…
6. Do you do your own mani/pedi or go to a salon?
I do my own nails.
7. How often…

View original post 618 more words

Leave a Reply

