Day 6: Gingerbread houses, parents and alcohol

A VERY HEIDI TIME

This is Claude. He frightens children, the cat and myself. He is a dick. This is Claude. He frightens children, the cat and myself. He is a dick.

This is Five, I love her almost as much as my baby blanket, she kneads my boobs more than any man ever has and has worse butt explosions than I do. This is Five, I love her almost as much as my baby blanket, she kneads my boobs more than any man and has worse butt explosions than I do.

I did this smart thing where I left my camera’s memory card in the computer yesterday, but that didn’t stop me from taking lots of photos that only existed for a split second before disappearing into no where land. STUPID CAMERA. Sure the screen was blinking “no memory card”, but it blinks a lot of things, I can’t be expected to read all of them. Balls. So you get old photos of my pets instead.

Yesterday was so not fitgirl. I stretched, blogged, ate a healthy breakfast & lunch and then drank like a monster for the rest of the day. I set a very achievable goal…

View original post 336 more words

Leave a Reply

