Hats #89-100

A Knitty Kind of Day

Knit Kits!

Did you know that baby rabbits are called kits, short for kittens? I learned that from my husband when I asked him what I should name this group of hats! And did you know that a male rabbit is called a buck, and a female is called a doe? The things you learn…anyway, I adore these little bunny hats! I made the hats the same way I’ve made all the others, but I crocheted the ears and attached them. This was a fun project!

And major milestone: I’ve now knitted 100 baby hats for this project!!!

View original post

Leave a Reply

